Photo to be updated.

Security  Ministry

Leader: William Parkmond

Photo to be Updated

Wellness Ministry

President: Deacon Deborah L. Wyrick

Meeting Day: TBA

Youth Ministry

President: Kunetta Roscoe

Meeting Day: 2nd & 4th Sunday

                      4:00-6:00  PM

Youthful Temptation Choir

President: Zorri McCray

Meeting Day: Thursday

                      5:00 PM

Ushers Ministry

President: Trustee Frank Mitchell

Meeting Day:  TBA

P.T.A. Ministry

President: Trustee Gloria J. Johnson

Meeting Day: 3rd Saturday

                       3:00 PM

Sunday School Ministry

Superintendent: Malvenia Harris

Meeting Day: 2nd Saturday

                      12:30 PM

Memorial Scholarship Ministry

President: Deacon Deborah L. Wyrick 

Meeting Day: Friday

                      6:00 PM

Senior Choir

President: Thelma D. Winston

Meeting Day: Saturday

                      1:00 PM

Men's Fellowship

Leader: Elliot Johnson

Meeting Day: 2nd Friday

                      6:30 PM

Media Communications Ministry

Co-chairs: Rev. Guy Riddick

Meeting Day: 1st Monday

                       6:00 PM

Male Chorus

President: Carlton Fox

Meeting Day: Saturday

                      11:00 AM

Domestic Violence Ministry

President: Deacon Eleanor Carr

Meeting Day: 1st Saturday

                       12:00 PM    

Caring and Sharing


President: Deborah Watts

Meeting Day: 3rd Saturday

                      1:30 PM   

HIV/AIDS Ministry

President: Deacon Margie A. Wright

Meeting Day: TBA

Adult Choir

Acting President: Shirley Wilson

Meeting Day: Saturday

                      9:00 AM

Grace Baptist Church Ministries

As each has received a gift, use it to serve one another, as good stewards of God's varied grace. 

1 Peter 4:10